Board of Directors

Pam McElvane

CEO & Publisher,
Diversity MBA Media, LLC

Reginald J. Miller

Board Chair
Vice President & Inclusive Diversity Officer,
McDonald's Corporation

Andres Gonzalez

Chief Community Engagement &
Diversity Officer
Froedtert Health & Medical Center

Mara Stefan

Chief Commercial Officer, President North America,

James Taylor, PhD.

Past Chair (2017-21)
SVP & Chief Diversity
& Talent Management Officer,

Jesma Johnson

Senior Director Global Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion,
Colgate-Palmolive Company

Edward “Ed” Kopko

CEO & Publisher,
Bold Business

Germaine Hunter

Chief Diversity Officer
GE Aerospace

Jeanetta Kilo-Smith

Head of Diversity, Inclusion, Equity &
Belonging (DEIB)
Zurich North America

Miriam H. Lewis

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer,
Principal Financial Group

Peggy Harris

Regional Chief Diversity Officer,
Atrium Health

Sharmila Fowler-Pos

Head of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion,
ECHO Global Logistics

Robert Mueller

President & CEO,
RIM Logistics

Tony Tenicela

Global Chief Diversity Officer &
Head of NorAm

Carmen Canales

Carmen Canales

Founder & Principal
Channel Consulting

Ashleigh Hargrave

Health Equity,
Novant Health

Kirsten Marriner

Chief People Officer,
The Clorox Company

Brittain Bandura

Head of Talent Management
Zurich North America