Traveling Tailors from Hong Kong

150

Ours is traveling tailors from Hong Kong and we are visiting major cities around the world to measure up clients and take orders for Bespoke Suits, Shirts, Trousers, Tuxedos, Top Coats, and Jackets for both men and women.

Our clientele ranges from major multinational firms, lawyers, bankers, accountants to doctors, real estate agents, finance agents, financial brokers and even politicians.

With a selection of over 3,000 fabrics available in every single color and design imaginable for both, suits, shirts and business casual wears, our team and your personal stylist will help you with your wardrobe needs so that you look and feel great every day.

We won’t just help create a customised wardrobe that you like, but also to help you through the whole process from selection of the right colors and fabrics, to showing you a style that’s perfectly tuned to your personality, body shape, age, lifestyle and budget. Our Hong Kong based Shanghainese Tailors will hand-craft your bespoke garments which will fit you perfectly.

Our Top Notch Fabric Collection include:
ING Loro Piana, Ermenegeldo Zegna, Dormeuil, Scabal, Thomas Mason, Marzotto, Valentino Garavani, Marzoni, and many more…

We invite you for a one on one fitting session with our master tailors visiting Canada this round and for you enjoy our special packages.

·         1 Suit Extra Trousers
1 Shirt

·         3 Bespoke Suits
2 Shirts

·         2 Suits Extra Trousers
6 Shirts

·         6 Custom Made
Shirts

·       CAD 949

·       CAD 1699

·       CAD 1999

·       CAD 529

As we are in the process of booking appointments for our upcoming visit, to schedule an appointment for yourself, family member or a friend during the following dates.

Kindly Email us with the following details at:
hongkongbespoketailors1@gmail.com

Your Name:
City of appointment requested:
Your Email:
Your Mobile:
Day, Date and time of appointment requested:

What products are of interest to you, i.e. Suits, Shirts, Pants, Tuxedos, Topcoats, etc.

Our customer service team will reply you with an appointment confirmation shortly thereafter !!

Here’s our Trip Schedule at a City Near You.

Vancouver

27 – 28 Aug (Mon – Tue)
24 – 25 Sept (Mon – Tue)

Century Plaza Hotel
1015 Burrard St Vancouver BC V6Z 1Y5

Calgary

29 Aug – 1 Sept (Wed – Sat)
19 – 22 Sept (Wed – Sat)

International Hotel
220 4th Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 0H5

Regina

1 – 2 Sept (Sat – Sun)
22 – 23 Sept (Sat – Sun)

DoubleTree by Hilton
1975 Broad St

Edmonton

3 – 4 Sept (Mon – Tue)

24 – 25 Sept (Mon – Tue)

Westin Edmonton Hotel
10135 100 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 0N7

Montreal

6 – 8 Sept (Thu – Sat)
27 – 29 Sept (Thu – Sat)

Le Centre Sheraton
1201 Boulevard René-Lévesque West

Ottawa

8 – 9 Sept (Sat – Sun)
29 – 30 Sept (Sat – Sun)

Novotel Ottawa
33 Nicholas St Ottawa
K1N 9M7

London

10 – 11 Sept (Mon – Tue)
1 – 2 Oct (Mon – Tue)

The Hilton London
300 King Street, London

Toronto

11 – 13 Sept (Tue – Thu)
2 – 4 Oct (Tue – Thu)

Cambridge Suites
15 Richmond St E, Toronto, ON

Markham

13 – 14 Sept (Thu – Fri)
4 – 5 Oct (Thu – Fri)

Sheraton Parkway Toronto, 600 Highway 7 E

Halifax

15 – 16 Sept (Sat – Sun)
6 – 7 Oct (Sat – Sun)

The Westin Nova Scotia
1181 Hollis Street Halifax, NS